Team

Obmann
LAbg. Werner Gradwohl

Bgm. Mag. Thomas Steiner

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 83 705 705
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: thomas.steiner@oevpklub-bgld.at

Geschäftsführung & Assistenz
Patricia Haider

GF Karin Lebitsch

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 974 22 69
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: k.lebitsch@kommak.info 

GF Eva Winkler

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 887 38 331
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: e.winkler@kommak.info

Evelyn Mad

Eva Steiner, BA

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 83 83 220
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: eva.steiner@oevp-burgenland.at

Trainer, Coaches & Referenten
Stefan Bubich

Stefan Bubich, BA

Mobil: +43 (0) 660 765 85 45
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: s.bubich@kommak.info

Ing. Erwin Giefing

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 374 38 24
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: giefingerwin@gmx.at

Mag. Michael Hoffmann

Mobil: +43 (0) 699 123 67 440
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: michael.hoffmann@bkf.at

Wolfgang Kiss

Wolfgang Kiss

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 534 60 95
Fax: +43 (0)2682 799 623
e-Mail: w.kiss@kommak.info

Peter Opitz

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 963 67 07
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: peter.opitz@bgld-landtag.at

Philipp Pinter, BA

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 887 477 32
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: philipp.pinter@gmail.com

MMag. Markus Prenner

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 924 70 23
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: mxprenner@gmail.com

Mag. Christian Sagartz, BA

Mobil: +43 (0) 699 179 948 00
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: christian.sagartz@oevpklub-bgld.at

Dr. Sylvia Schmidt

Dr. Sylvia Schmidt

Mobil: +43 (0) 650 496 91 35
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: s.schmidt@kommak.info

Bgm. Bernd Strobl

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 888 092 03
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: bernd.strobl@ollersdorf.bgld.gv.at

Mag. Christoph Wolf, MA

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 649 00 60
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 799 623
e-Mail: office@cwolf.at